MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 ii.

MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021

I continue my band photography series from the last GiG I took part as a friend and a photographer. In the first post, I published the images of The Great Machine band from TelAviv. I was at their live performances not less than 50 times during the 6 years of our acquaintance.
But today my post is about Soul Kitchen band playing Blues, Rock'n'roll, Psychedelic, and everything between in the beautiful 70th style.

Already long time the members are performing together but with this name of the band around one year. When the idea to start writing songs and to record them got stronger.
The Soul Kitchen band members :

  • Guitar/vocals - Ehud Danan
  • Bass - Ariel Harush
  • Drums - Nachman Baruch

Here are some of my photographs I took during their performance :

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_9.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_7.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg

soul_kitchen_nature_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_6.jpg

This entry is for the @brumest #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes
Here is more info about :
@victorbz/monomad-photographic-challenge-one-image-9a396ec086066

I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency