MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 iii.

MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 (part iii)

I continue my band photography series from the last GiG and MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 ii

Today my photographs are from the live performance of the Space Creatures band, as you easily can get by the name of this band - their genre is Space Rock Psychedelic style. Their music does fluid so perfectly at the open Air location. Many times I listened to them in the closed underground places and always enjoyed the vibes they spread around, but this time at the "cabbage" grounds they were especially Space oriented. I just I would like that next time they will perform in darkness like the other band performed after them. But it will be not a necessary bonus.

Here are some of my photographs I took during the Space Creatures band performance :

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_6.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_8.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_7.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg

space_creatures_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_9.jpg

This entry is for the @brumest #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes
Here is more info about :
@victorbz/monomad-photographic-challenge-one-image-9a396ec086066

I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency