MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 iv

MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 (part iv)

I continue my band photography series from the last GiG and MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021 ii

Today my post is less about the music but about the fun that all my friends had during the nature GiG and gathering with their kids, dogs, and all together.

Three bands played each after other Space Creatures , The Great Machine and the Soul Kitchen the beautiful 70s Psychedelic and Blues style, mixed with the Stoner and Doom Genres.

The location looked beautiful when the sun was high and during the sunset as you can see by the image below. It was a handmade lake in the middle of the cabbage grows.

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_10.jpg

Some moments from the event :

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_11.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_8.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_7.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_6.jpg

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg

And the last frame I photographed during this evening. It was mystery exactly like the vibes of the live jam this mixed band played. The sounds were spontaneous but touching and sounded like the record-ready track.

the_moments_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_12.jpg

Sure this was the only great start of the 2021 year nature GiGs so be tunes for much more interesting coming very soon.

This entry is for the @brumest #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes
Here is more info about :
@victorbz/monomad-photographic-challenge-one-image-9a396ec086066

I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency