MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - my first GiG in 2021.

Just a week ago we garthered together to celebrate the start of Spring and the new season in nature live performances which will be the new "standard" of the "new normal" when many of the music avenues declared their attendance the rules of the "Green Tag" here in my country. A few big gigs have already taken place in large halls for only vaccinated society members. Finally, I never was a big fan of the mainstream places with the regular "selection" rules, and now the new rules make me angry and I just put the place supporting them to my blacklist for the whole life. The underground culture always was in my priority so now everything even feels clearer for me.

Now about the GiG, I attended as a Rock'n'Roll lover as a friend of most performed artists and a photographer who loves to take photographs during performances, who holds a camera in one hand and a bottle of beer in the other :-)

One of the bands was “The Great Machine” – they are really MACHINE, really THE GREAT one. I wrote the whole post to the music community about their protest with the demand to warm up Ozzy Osbourne when he Performed here in Israel a few years ago.

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_13.jpg

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_12.jpg

the_great_machine_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_19.jpg


This entry is for the @brumest #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes
Here is more info about :
@monochromes/monomad-april-1st-please-read-the-contest-rules-before-submitting-your-images-qqwfiw

I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency