MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CHALLENGE - in woods. (series of photographs).

The weekend is here and good weather just calls me to go out for a walk. The sun is warm and brings us the important vitamin D, additionally - good mood and nice pictures from the woods.

in_woods_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg

I love these high pines. And eucalyptuses. And all the high and straight trees I find around me. One of my favorite habits is to stand very close to the trunk when possible and to watch up to the treetop and to the interesting figures created by the few trees standing together.

in_woods_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg

Sometimes I find the remains of the trees probably cut down due to the high density of this handmade forest. I can get why to cut them. Let them grow - the trees are not like humanity - the more of them - the better. They will agree with each other.

in_woods_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg

in_woods_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg

And this kind of barbarism I especially can't get. Why why why put the shit everywhere where some of us can put our hands.

in_woods_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg


This entry is for the @brumest #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes
Here is more info about :
@monochromes/monomad-april-15th-please-read-the-contest-rules-before-submitting-your-images-qrmcxg

I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency