Bao’s first photoshoot…the first of many!

We got our gorgeous boy Bao at the beginning of the Covid 19 pandemic, March 2020, to be exact. He was a ray of sunshine that enter our home to lighten our life. As we were in lockdown we had plenty of time to enjoy him, teach him some tricks and, of course, take tons of pictures.

I started to ask him to sit down and give him a treat, after a while I will ask him to stay put for some seconds and give him a treat. Little by little he learn and I would take a couple of pictures.

By the end of the month, he was trained enough for me to be able to take several pictures in a row. This was his first photoshoot! He was just a little thing but did pose for me like a pro.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.
I hope you’ll enjoy the pictures.

IMG_8515.jpg

IMG_8518.jpg

IMG_8523.jpg

IMG_8511.jpg

Love,
Vanessa.

HiveBlog.png

If you want to get to know me more here is My Introduction Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now