Lucknow the City of nawabs.my black and white photography challenge entry.

Good evening everyone!
This is my #monomad photography challenge entry . Initiative run by @monochromes
These pictures are from my capital Lucknow. I get chance to visit Lucknow that is the capital of uttar Pradesh.

IMG-20210512-WA0065.jpg

That time I taken such a beautiful photographs. I have come to hang out with my friends. There are many places to visit in my capital Lucknow, where people come to see outside.

IMG-20210512-WA0062.jpg

Its museum monument always be the centre of attraction. People from abroad also used to come here to sweet its beauty. I wasted so many times but hardly found time to stay and feel it closely. Fortunately I get a chance and captured some beautiful images.

IMG-20210512-WA0064.jpg

Today I am sharing with you some pictures of the oldest locality of Lucknow. Some buildings here are 200 to 300 years old, but do not realize that the buildings will be so old. The same beauty remains in these buildings even today. Chowk Mohalla of Lucknow is the most busy area.

IMG-20210512-WA0063.jpg

The people of the Nawab's family still live here. Lucknow's beauty is evident in this locality.
Thank you so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency