The girl in the hallway is iron tested

3.jpg

Long aisle of iron bars


Hi all hive friends.... How about the holidays....

On this occasion, I take this challenge from #monomad about Photo black and white which has been organized by @monochoromes in this community.

On this occasion I took a photo of a model in an alley made of iron bars on the beach. The photo of the model wearing a casual shirt and the sea breeze adds to the relaxed atmosphere. there are several photo sessions that I did with the use of natural lighting tricks.

In the photo, you can see a long hallway with a classic feel, adding to its own beauty and value in this black and white photo and you can all see it in the photo posted

USP_6089.jpg


2.jpg


4.jpg


1.jpg


USP_6092.jpg

From the photo above, friends, all of you have seen the beauty of the black and white photo that I present today, and thank you for visiting my post and liking my post today. I hope all of my friends like the black and white photos that I present on this occasion.

Best Regards @uyapapua

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency