The beauty of a woman in black and white

InShot_20210609_065453721.jpg

Hello everyone.... How are you... I hope all of you are given health and performance in carrying out their activities.

This afternoon I got a challenge from #monomad which was organized by @monochoromes about black and white photos. This afternoon I tried to show a black and white hijab photo of a woman with a beautiful and soft face. Photos taken in open areas make the black and white charm of a woman become all classic photos with natural nuances.

For the results of this black and white woman's photo, all of my friends can see it in my post below :

InShot_20210609_065404069.jpg


USP_9542.jpg


USP_9490.jpg


USP_9486.jpg

The photo above is a Photo Black and white which is a photo challenge that I participated in, I hope all of my friends like the results of my Black and white photo and thank you to the organizers of this Black and White photo challenge

Best Regards @uyapapua

ObjectBlack and White
CameraNikon D700
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency