Casual in black and white

USP_9319.jpg

Hello, good evening, all my friends, good evening all black and white photography hobbyists... how are you all... I hope that all of my friends are given health and long life so that all of my friends can continue to work and produce works of art. His best work especially black and white photography.

On this occasion I accepted a challenge from #monomad about black and white photo techniques and works where this challenge was organized by @monochoromes.

On this occasion I will present a black and white photo of a woman who is very talented in the modeling world, this beautiful and small woman has a very strong and good talent that makes me want to produce the best photo of her with a few simple poses.

A classic-style photo taken from a building made of used containers adds to the Black and white atmosphere that has more character and this casual theme makes the photo worthy of taking on the challenge of this monomad.

For the results of my photo shots of this black and white photo, we can both see it in the following post.

USP_9270.jpg


USP_9333.jpg


USP_9274.jpg


USP_9259.jpg


USP_9318.jpg

The photo above is a photo of choice that I chose to take on the challenge from monomad that all my friends have seen, I hope all of you like the post I posted on this #BlackAndWhite community, hopefully all of my friends can support me to produce black and white photo works. This white will be better in the future

Best Regards @uyapapua

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency