The melody escaped to the street


Hi friends
Another week that begins.
I can't say why I publish #blackandwhite on Mondays, but it is almost a habit, it may be that I want to start the week from the dark to end up hearing the colors.
That reminds me of this Musician.

IMG_6211 copia.jpg


We heard the music from afar accompanying our steps, tired from being all day walking in a city that is not ours.
I look everywhere, I did not see the musician, nor the appreciated violin that let his strings sing for us.
I thought that some window would be open, that the melody would escape to the street and the composer would be standing in front of his atrium with the score wagging in the current of air that entered through the window.

IMG_6210 copia.jpg


We continued walking and the violin slid its notes increasingly higher and clearer, a delight for the soul and a restlessness for me. Where was it?
I couldn't believe it, I found it in a store.
Mask in the mouth, smile in the eyes.
White trousers and a thousand striped shirt.

IMG_6208 copia.jpg

I think he looked happy, although it would be a job for him.
Sometimes work is fused with passion and that spell makes the person happy.
Of course, I came closer, I put my best smile hidden by the mask and I know that he also smiled at me, I saw it in his eyes as he could see mine.

IMG_6209 copia.jpg


He caressed the violin well, he made the music penetrate every corner, filling everything with light and sound, it left me a good memory.

IMG_6207 copia.jpg


This post is for the challenge #blackandwhitei in #monomad by @monochromes


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency