MONOMAD Challenge.. My Entry #BW93 - Looking for Natural Resources in the Forest

DSC04459.JPG

Hello Black and White lovers, how are you today..? I hope you are fine and always happy. Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post. Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I captured some time ago.

DSC04350.JPGForest fringe communities go for daily activities into the forest in search of non-timber natural resources to meet their daily needs. the forest is a source of life for them, besides keeping nature sustainable.

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to my shoot

DSC04377.JPG

DSC04444.JPG

DSC04460.JPG

_Original Photo By : @teukuboyhaqie

I took this picture in the Mane village forest area, Pidie Aceh district, Indonesia

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @teukuboyhaqie

GaleryPhotography
Taken withSony A6000
Lens16-50 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@teukuboyhaqie

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @teukuboyhaqie

Instagram_ Facebook_ Twitter_YouTube _LinKedIn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency