MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE: BLACK&WHITE MINIMALISM

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Black and white photography is absolutely a special category of art, and I always was in love with it.

I'm not a professional and not a photographer at all, but sometimes I like to take my cam and catch something charming for my eyes.

IMG_6374 - Copy.JPG

This bird on a branch in the late evening was so lonely and peaceful at the same time. Though no...it was NOT lonely, this moment I have managed to catch was so full of harmony that it can't be called with a sad word "loneliness".

Just a bird. Just a branch. But so many feelings are awakening while looking at this photo.

Don't know if you like it, guys, but I always have it on my PC screen, it's my moment of meditation and relaxing....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency