MONOMAD - The Spider

I accidently found this spider and try to take its picture as close as i can using my IPHONE. I have search scientific name for this spiders using good image but fail. Can anyone here who expert in this field tell me what kind of spider is this. Its look cool and very different from the other spider that i found previously.

This is my entry for today #monomad challenge - The spider

This is the closest look that i can get from its above view.
image.png

The front view . I can see the eyes but i didnt see its legs. Look at the other insect on its web.
image.png

The spider web view .
image.png

I have another thought , it may not a spider because it might food for the spider that waiting it to ready for it to eat. But then , i see the third picture show it really at the middle of the spider web . Confuse.

Again , if you and expert in spiders please let me know what kind of creature is this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency