MONOMAD - The Skateboarder

This is my entry for #monomad challenge

Meet Adray , the street skateboarder in Jakarta Indonesia. I meet this young man when i was wondering and photo hunting around the city of Jakarta . He just 11 years old and has start enjoying skateboard since was 6 years old because his brother is also skateboarder. He do a lot of trick which is consider good in his ages.

I tell him just play around while im taking his picture and guess what , taking movement object is very difficult. I do those panning shot a lot of time until i get good picture of it. Lucky , he say that its ok because he also training to get his skill better. I show him some of the picture and he loves it.

I believe he ll become pro if he continue his passion in skateboarding. I just tell him do not get injured during his training. Among a lot of picture that i take , this is some of good picture of him . Well , like him , i also still learning to become better photographer.

image.png

IMG_3068.jpg

IMG_3060.jpg

IMG_3059.jpg

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency