MONOMAD - Childhood dream

This is my entry for #monomad challenge

When we was a kid , me and my brother was dreaming to become policeman or special force. We always playing police and thief while growing up around the house . We can play all day and the thief is always me . At the weekend, we do the training drill at our farm like what we see on television . Remembering that , i think it was a great childhood memory to me and i believe also to him.

Unfortunately , as we growing up none of us become the policeman. I become a photographer and my brother manager of food and beverage business . We didnt meet for a few years because i have been travelling to a few country for my work . Just before the pandemic , i come back to my country and manage to meet him. We talk a lot about our childhood memory and about our life . He has married with the person he love and have 3 kids which left me who didnt even married .

I come with and idea doing some photoshoot on him become special force . I rent some props for the photoshoot . We do the photoshoot at early in the morning we i can use the morning light as my natural ligthing so i can paint the light on him.

PLEASE BE NOTED THAT ALL THE EQUIPMENT WE USED IS ONLY PROPS INCLUDING THE TOY GUN.

So, this is some of our photoshoot about one of our childhood dream - "THE SPECIAL FORCE"

IMG_2406.jpg

IMG_2408.jpg

IMG_2393.jpg

IMG_2394.jpg

IMG_2398.jpg

IMG_2399.jpg

We just wanna make our childhood dream alive .

Disclaimer :
All props is toy and no real gun being used.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency