This is my entry to the #monomand contest: "Melancholy Face"

With a hint of melancholy on his face, he reflects as he gazes at the sea...
Perhaps recalling moments past or dreaming of moments yet to come...
In front of the water, he finds peace and tranquility...
The salty sea breeze helps him disconnect, only for a moment, from reality...

........................

Con cierta melancolía en su rostro, el reflexiona mientras contempla el mar...
Quizás recuerda momentos pasados o sueña con momentos que pasarán...
Frente al agua encuentra paz y tranquilidad...
El aire con olor a sal lo hace desconectar, por un momento, de la realidad...


My name is Suanet, I am a Cuban singer and songwriter but sometimes I really enjoy taking photographs, I feel a wonderful connection with myself in the process. The young man in the photograph is my little and only brother. I loved capturing that moment... that's why I wrote those words inspired by it

I will give 50% of the curation generated by the photo thanks to your votes to help him buy a laptop since he discovered that one of the things he is most passionate about doing is producing music.

............................

Mi nombre es Suanet, soy cantante y compositora cubana pero en ocasiones disfruto mucho hacer fotografías, siento una conexión maravillosa conmigo misma en el proceso. El joven de la fotografía es mi pequeño y único hermano. Me encantó capturar ese momento... por eso escribí esas palabras inspiradas en él

El 50% de la curación que genere la foto gracias a sus votos se lo daré a él para contribuir a que pueda comprarse una laptop ya que descubrió que una de las cosas que más le apasiona hacer es producir música.


Thanks for read and its a pleasure for me to be part of this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency