A Box of Passion - My Monomad Challenge entry

I know someone who'd smile after reading that title ๐Ÿ˜…. Two days ago was my off day from work again, and this time I realized I really needed to get some proper photos. I haven't done proper outdoor photography in a while, and I was yearning for it. As I was cleaning the house, contemplating how to go out and shoot whatever, my sister texted me that she was coming over. Immediately I thought about my niece and I invited her straight away. Whenever they come around one thing is for certain, I'd definitely eat a decent meal, haha.

DSC_0359.jpg

DSC_0362.jpg

DSC_0352.jpg

DSC_0356.jpg

DSC_0353 (1).jpg

DSC_0354 (1).jpg

DSC_0360.jpg

hive divider.png

This photos actually says a lot about her energy and excitement, than my ability to capture emotions. She did try to I make a deal with me to get he pringles or ice cream after the session, the latter I got her. She was also dancing. I couldn't stop her from exuding her magical energy and her beautiful smile. Always lovely to have her over. I took the photos with my Nikon D3200 and my nifty fifty. I'm pretty proud of the sweet bookeh in the portraits though, lol.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now