Monomad Contest : thorn and flaw

img_2008.jpeg

Hi guys!

Here is my weekly entry to the #monomad challange. I love contests like this.

I love cacti. I have many cacti where I work and at home. I want to have all kinds of cacti. When I pass by every florist, I check for any cactus. I even gifted cactus to our guests at my own engagement ceremony. 😊

img_2009.jpeg

We have a proverb. “There is no rose without a thorn.” or “Take the bitter with the sweet.” So every person or object we love may have a flaw. A proverb that emphasizes that we must endure the difficulties that come from those we love or the jon we love.

img_2010.jpeg

I don’t know if my English is enough to explain this proverb. My English is very bad. And I am not satisfied with the translation I used. I hope there is no problem. 😊

img_2011.jpeg

I wanted to share the original version of the photos with you. I’ve been photographing everything with it since I bought a new macro lens. I hope you like them. I am waiting for your likes and comments.

Happy friday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency