After a long time!

img_6968.jpg

Hello friends!

I hope there is someone among you wondering about me. I am aware that I have not been able to write for a long time. If you read my previous post, my husband and I got caught in the corona. My illness was very mild. But unfortunately, my husband could not survive his illness as lightly as I did. He got very hot and coughed nonstop. Luckily, both of us are in good health right now. I hope we won't get this disease again. This fear was enough for us. We have to be more careful now. The number of cases is increasing rapidly in the country we live in.

I had quite busy days at work after my illness. I still haven't been able to get things done. I work very intensely. I wonder when this intensity will end. I want to rest now. I hope my business will get lighter as soon as possible.

I had a ten-day quarantine period in the corona. I read a lot of books and watched TV series during this quarantine period. Of course, from time to time I connected to the workplace and followed my work. If you are an accountant, you have no right to fall ill.

img_6967.jpg

One of the things I missed the most was to post here. I have collected a lot of recipes for you. I can't wait to share them all. If you like my recipes will make me very happy. I really miss this feeling.

These days I got interested in digital drawing. I use my idle time by digital drawing. I am watching videos about digital drawing on the phone. Drawing a picture on the phone is quite difficult. I am sure that over time I will improve my skill.

There was a good development in my life. My husband bought a new car for me. 3 years younger than my old car. This is like a miracle to me. The new car was a big surprise for me. Because we did not have the financial means to buy it. But my dear husband found a way and bought me a wonderful new car. Since the new car is under repair, I have to use the old one for a while. My husband is very particular about cars. Put the car into service immediately. I'm looking forward to going places where I can take great pictures with my new car.

There are many things I want to write to you. Main, I don't want to tell you all at once and bore you. I will continue to share as often as before. I hope to be one that will require us to be separated again.

I say goodbye to you for now. See you in the next post. Please pay close attention to yourself. I do not want you to meet the corona.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency