My very first shoot with a Nikon FE2 on Kodak BW film(monomad)

This is an entry to the ongoing monomad challenge!
This is Emmeline, she is a friend of my girlfriend and back when I started taking photography more serious I had the chance to shoot with her, these are not the best pictures I have ever taken but I was amzed by the quality of the pictures coming out of the Nikon FE2, tell me in the comments how you like these ones! Also today my referral @judeoraptor posted his first post so you should head over to his post and show him some love. (Thank you)

If you want to see more of Emmeline you can head over to her Instagram

pict0013.jpg

pict0020.jpg

pict0012.jpg

pict0011.jpg

Thanks for reading I am a man of pictures not words, I hope thats ok.

A lot of clicks!
cheers solymi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency