Monomad challenge #47 | Danille e Céu

This is my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

I was never an enthusiastic photographer for social events. I never liked to photograph events like birthdays, weddings, christenings and other similar occasions. This includes pictures of pregnant women. I never felt too excited to take these pictures, until the day a friend became pregnant with her first child.

Photographing Danille and Céu (still in the belly) was a very interesting experience for me. That's because she left me extremely free to do experiments during the photoshoot and I was able to print my own style on the photos.

In the end, I really liked these images. And you, what did you think?

Danille e Céu (21).JPG

Danille e Céu (20).JPG

IMG_7618 - Cópia.JPG

Danille e Céu (32).JPG

IMG_7718 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_7778 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_7544 - Cópia.JPG

firula.png

The photos were taken on the Jaguari River, in the city of Pedreira (SP), Brazil.
Check out my instagram for more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency