Monomad #79 | Postcards from my deepest sea

I feel so reconnected with my photography lately that I was eager to share these photos here in the community.

These images were taken in 2015 in a swimming pool and have recently been given a new treatment to give them a more dramatic look. I really enjoyed the result and turned some of these images into NFTs.

Themes like hands and water are very recurrent in my work and I can't tell you why, but I really like it a lot.

These photos are my entry today for the #monomad challenge and I hope you enjoy them. I will also be happy to read your comments.

Postcard from my deepest sea #2.JPG

postcard from my deepest sea - Copia.JPG

IMG_8514.JPG

IMG_8511 - Cópia.JPG

If you identify with my work, also check out my social networks below.

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Foundation | Mintable.app | Showtime

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency