Monomad #74 | Fernanda e Lira #NSFW

Looking for some images to tokenize in my Hic et Nunc profile, I found these made a few years ago in an abandoned factory in the city of Campinas (São Paulo).

I remember that I got the location borrowed and called two friends to pose as models: Fernanda and Lira.

Nothing was too planned for this shoot, because I wanted to work with the unpredictability of the scenario and inexperienced models, to see how the result would be. And some photos from these days still make a lot of sense to me.

These ones I edited again in black and white and I think they are much more dramatic this way.

IMG_6325 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_6307 - Cópia.JPG

IMG_6449 - Cópia - Cópia.JPG

I hope you enjoy these three that I have chosen as my entry today for the #monomad challenge.
If you identify with my photos, please support my work in the links below. This is very important to me.

See ya.

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app | Showtime

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency