Monomad #68 | Inside

I love to make pictures with a dark atmosphere, you may have noticed. And I think that old houses are always the perfect backdrops for these photos.

These were taken in 2018 at an old farmhouse in the city of Indaiatuba (SP), Brazil. As usual, I had the help of my friend and volunteer model Jessica Valmorbida, who always embarks on my slightly crazy ideas, without ever questioning them.

I like the result and the memory of this day and I hope you do too, because this is my entry to #monomad challenge today. The photoshoot was named "Inside" and I leave it to you to interpret the reason.

IMG_8978 - Copia.JPG

IMG_8969 - Copia.JPG

IMG_8943 - Copia.JPG

Dentro.JPG

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app | Showtime

firula.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency