Small Diver & Huge Whaleshark- Monomad- Because we are Mad about Monochrome!

Hello all you Hivers

Been a while since I posted a #monomad post and as I will always maintain this was the hook that initially kept me on the blockchain when I first signed up to the one we shall not name. Here's my latest monochrome offerings
There's nothing quite like seeing a human being next to something huge in nature to put things into perspective. This is a shot of a scuba diver beneath a huge Whaleshark in the Philippines. They are truly magnificent creatures ( the whalesharks that is not us)

whaleshark.jpg

.

We are quite fortunate to have them pass by quite regularly but we never really know when they will show up always a pleasant surprise.

2ndws.jpg

It's always a amazing to see one in the wild and it's nice to be able to share it with you. It's why we take photographs right? To share.

SHGIF7.gif

NEON.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency