Ballerina in Monochrome - Monomad Challenge

Good day hivers and Monochrome lovers, this is a continuation to my Vanity in Black and White photoshoot and I would submit this for the monomad challenge too. I like to give emphasis on this photoshoot because I love it in monochrome, I let our debutant model here to jump in fashionista style, something like a ballerina and she nailed it.

IMG_4250xx.jpg

She leaps pretty amazing like a perfect ballerina dancer in monochrome!!

Here are the sequences of her jump, pretty cool!!

IMG_4247xx.jpg

IMG_4248xx.jpg

IMG_4249xx.jpg

IMG_4250xx.jpg

IMG_4251xx.jpg

IMG_4255xx.jpg

IMG_4256xx.jpg

IMG_4257xx.jpg

IMG_4258xx.jpg

IMG_4259xx.jpg

I was using Canon 6D on this with 50mm lens and it was a rainy day, but the result was great!!. Stay tune for more of the vanity in monochrome series.
Hope you like it guys and hopefully chosen for the monomad challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency