Woman in chains . Monomad

Final set of my last shoot, Jade in chains...

We kept the smae setup as the latex dress, but Jade changed into a chain lingerie set, So, some tasteful editing has been done to keep Jade's modesty as she doesnt model any nudity. Which I fully respect..

jade_718a1890_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Again, using just one light (godox ad600) from above using a strip box - one of my favorite lighting setups (why have I just bought more lighting when just 1 will do?) I really love the soft tones and the nice lighting on the skin that means less editing for me.

jade_718a1878_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Jade throwing in a few triangles for my pleasure, I like triangles - they make for pretty pictures.

jade_718a1894_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

For those that like to see the colour versions, I'll be uploading those in the next few days..

Shot with Canon 5d3, 24-105l f4 lens, Godox ad600 in gridded strip..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency