Nicole..... NSFW

Some old but new images here.... Dug out an old set from a 2 day shoot with the brilliant miss Nicole Rayner from 2018.. Unfortunately, I've lost all the image from the 1st day.

I've posted about Nicole numerous times before.. Shes fucking brilliant... one of my favourite models..

nicole_d2_nsfw_2.jpg

So, opposite the studio I used a lot - @brianbrogan1960 's studio in Lincoln, was a bit of woodland, with a pond in.. we decided to know a few images out in there, I didnt expect her to walk around barefoot and lay on beds of thorns etc... but thats what she did and does...

If anybody say's modelling is easy, the I'll point them towards Nicoles images, and the ones I've got of her that dont have the little scruffs, cuts, brusies etc edited out... She really does go above and beyond.
nicole_d2_nsfw_3.jpg

nicole_d2_nsfw_.jpg

Shot using Canon 6d, Natural light only and tamron 70-200 2.8... I love that lense and its still one of my go-to's when outside.

nicole_sfw_6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency