Looking out on a rainy day.. Monomad

I've forgot what it feels like to pick the camera up... Got massive urge/need to get out shooting, but I for one don't feel like shooting outdoors at present and will be waiting until lockdown has ended and c-19 restrictions are lifted a little before shooting in a studio, so I'm still cleaning up hard drives and editing some images that slipped through the net.

Tanya _18A8342EditEditEditEditEdit.jpg

Shot earlier in the year when we could move around, albeit with social distancing in place. Myself and @flashpointstudio went to Mick Payton's studio in wales for an afternoon with Tanya.. A model I'd been wanting to work with for some months previously.

Tanya _18A8178EditEditEditEditEdit.jpg

With great skin, stunning looks, bendy poses and a strong jawline... Tanya's on the rebook list for sure.. When though?? god knows.. lets bring those vaccines on... Let me get shooting properly again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency