This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

COFFEE HARVEST



Dear Friends, How are you, I hope you are healthy and have a nice day huh..

This time I invite you to visit the coffee garden, here are some pictures that I present in Black and White, just like the old days, right?

We are all very familiar with coffee, it is served for us to drink, there are many men who really like coffee, not a few women who also idolize coffee drinks.

Now, this time I invite my friends to see the coffee garden, coffee farmers are harvesting coffee..?

I don't tell you much more, I invite you to see some very telling pictures here, let's see, I hope you like it. Thank you.









































This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now