My nephew Lucas! [Eng|Esp]

_MG_9270.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
Hello to all the Hive family, I hope all is well.

Today I bring you a selection of images that I have made of my nephew Lucas, the son of one of my brothers, it is good to have a photographer uncle, right! 馃ぃ馃ぃ

Since he was born I always take his birthday photos and studio ones , these
ones today is a selection of some I took on his 7th birthday.

Este es mi entrada para el desaf铆o #monomad

Hola a toda la familia de Hive , espero que todo vaya bien.

Hoy les traigo una selecci贸n de im谩genes que he hecho de mi sobrino Lucas , el hijo de uno de mis hermanos,que bueno tener un t铆o fot贸grafo verdad!! 馃ぃ馃ぃ

Desde que naci贸 siempre hago sus fotos de cumplea帽os y de estudio est谩s que traigo son una selecci贸n de unas que hice en su 7mo cumplea帽os.

_MG_9279.jpg

The good thing is that it is already adapted to taking photos and it does not give any work, and the poses are quite good

Lo bueno que ya est谩 adaptado a hacerse fotos y no da ning煤n trabajo , y las poses se le dan bastante bien

_MG_9288.jpg

20220530_201143_0000.png

_MG_9274.jpg

And to finish the most fashionable photo that can not be missing hahahaha

Y ya para terminar la foto m谩s fashion que no puede faltar jajjaja

_MG_9323.jpg

That's all for today, I leave you a big hug, until next time have good luck!

Eso es todo por hoy , les dejo un fuerte abrazo , hasta la pr贸xima, que tengan buena suerte!

20220530_202734_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency