Monomad Challenge - Lighthouse B&W


1.jpeg
Porto - Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Portugal is a country very connected to the sea, as our entire coast is surrounded by the sea. Therefore, in many beaches that you visit around here, it is very common for you to find a lighthouse, which was formerly a very important means of communication for boats to identify at sea where the coast was located.

I hope you like!


2.jpeg
Peniche - Portugal


3.jpeg
Peniche - Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks 😀 🇵🇹


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency