Monomad Challenge - Castles B&W #2


1.jpeg
Almourol - Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Portugal is a very old country and we have the rule of preserving our history well to remind us that we may be a small country but we have a great history. The black and white castles have another beauty.

I hope you like!


2.jpeg
Almourol - Portugal


3.jpeg
Bragança - Portugal


4.jpeg
Guimarães - Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks 😀 🇵🇹


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency