Monomad Challenge - Buildings Portugal #2 B&W


3.jpeg
Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

In this post I come to show my black and white photographs of Portuguese architecture. Right now I'm going to show the oldest architecture and according to my posts later I'll start putting the most modern architecture, because in Portugal we also have innovative and modern architecture.

I hope you like!


1.jpeg
Portugal


2.jpeg
Portugal


4.jpeg
Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks šŸ˜€ šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹


āž”ļø Twitter
āž”ļø Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images Ā© 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹šŸ™!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency