Monomad Challenge - Bridges B&W #1


3.jpeg
Régua - Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Today I come with black and white photographs of Portuguese bridges. Here in Portugal we have many bridges because we are more mountainous and with many rivers and that to make life easier for people and companies with bridges, we make our travels faster.

I hope you like!


2.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


1.jpeg
Santarém - Portugal


4.jpeg
Régua - Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks 😀 🇵🇹


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency