Monomad Challenge - Bottle collection B&W


1.jpeg
Brandy Escat

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Today my theme is a collection of bottles I have at home. This collection started with my father and now I am continuing. This way, whenever I find somewhere a bottle with an interesting shape or a well-known drink that doesn't have it, I keep it in the cellar for the collection.

I hope you like!


2.jpeg
Gin Kativska


3.jpeg
Grant's Deluxo Scotch


4.jpeg
Grammarty - Scotch whisky

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks šŸ˜€ šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹


āž”ļø Twitter
āž”ļø Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images Ā© 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹šŸ™!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency