Monomad Challenge - Boats B&W


4.jpeg
Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Portugal is a country where most of its coast is bathed by the sea, the Atlantico Ocean and much of our history is over the sea. Visiting Portugal will repair that we have many boats in the rivers and sea, because we are a country very connected to the sea.
I hope you like!


2.jpeg
Portugal


3.jpeg
Portugal


1.jpeg
Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks šŸ˜€ šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹


āž”ļø Twitter
āž”ļø Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images Ā© 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL šŸ‡µšŸ‡¹šŸ™!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency