Fishing Boats - Barcos de Pesca [ENG|POR]

My entry to monomad challenge

[ENG]

Hello my dear friends!

A few days ago, I went to one of the beaches near my home, called Pantano do Sul.

We were on a family outing and I didn't want to be taking pictures and paying attention to them.

But the end of the afternoon was beautiful and with good light, the beach is a small fishing village and has a picturesque setting, and with all these elements present I couldn't resist and made a few shots.

There really weren't many, as I wanted to stay on the tour. Anyway, I would like to share with you these three beautiful images of fishing boats in the late afternoon light in this beautiful setting.

Hope you like today's photo selection.

All stay well and we'll see you in the next post.

[POR]

Olá meus queridos amigos!

Alguns dias atrás, estive em.uma das praias próximas de casa, chamada Pantano do Sul.

Estavamos num passeio em família e não quis ficar fazendo fotos e dar atenção a eles.

Mas o final de tarde ficou bonito e com uma boa luz, a praia é uma pequena vila de pescadores e tem um cenário pitoresco, e tendo todos esses elementos presentes não consegui resistir e fiz alguns poucos clicks.

Realmente não foram muitos, pois quiz me manter presente no passeio. De qualquer forma, gostaria de compartilhar com vocês estas três belas imagens dos barcos de pesca sob a luz do final de tarde neste belissimo cenário.

Espero que gostem da seleção de fotografias de hoje.

Fiquem todos bem e nos vemos no próximo post.

_MG_7926.jpg

_MG_7952.jpg

_MG_7924.jpg
Photos by Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency