Monomad daily challenge. Street photography, Cuba. Photos of the Boulevard.

This is my entry to @monomad contest with the theme STREET PHOTOGRAPHY

Since I started in #hive I have done nothing but participate in the contests that I have found in the different communities, all related to photographs taken with the cell phone, because that is my work instrument, I have observed that in this community many of its participants use it, for that reason I have decided to enter the #monomad contest with some photos taken in the streets of my province. I would like you to like it, if so I will be next to you every week showing you some photos taken of the places where I visit.

šŸ’‹šŸ’‹

...Greetings, kisses and blessings...

Thank for shopping by and have a good day.


Resourcesxxx
Cell phoneXiaomi
Location#cuba
EditionAdobe Photoshop
TranslatorGoogle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency