Vintage look

The film Once Upon a Time in Hollywood by director Quentin Tarantino causes me much fascination for its carefully designed scenarios to recreate the Hollywood of 1969. I'm attracted to the feeling of the period setting in this film.

Leslie By @Orinoquense

I invited my friend Leslie to take some themed photos at the La Cumbre hotel, an old hotel in the city that is full of old and neglected things. I asked her to wear a vintage look as if she were Margot Robbie herself to emulate the spirit of that era.

Leslie By @Orinoquense

I am very happy with the result, Leslie looks very beautiful, confident and stunning in the midst of a nostalgic and captivating setting. I think I have achieved what I was looking for, I hope the readers of this community find in these pictures that "Tarantino" touch that makes this movie so special.

Leslie By @Orinoquense

Separador para Hive.png

This is my submission to the #monomad, November 27th contest...

Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! Consider the image of your choice for my post.

__

Thanks for reading!

Firma Hive Orinoquense.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency