Black and white photos of my daughter, autumn mood | This is my entry for the #monomad challenge 📸 (EN/UA)

A few walks with my daughter and a camera to create a small number of portraits in black and white.

My daughter loves to be photographed, but it is not always possible to capture a good shot, because children can not be in one place for long.

In my photoset, my daughter and I watch owls, as well as take pictures on the lawn with her toy, as well as walk in nature and watch beautiful nature. 🍂

UA: Кілька прогулянок із донькою і взятий з собою фотоапарат дозволили створити невелику кількість фотопортретів у чорно-білій гаммі.
Моя донька фотографуватися полюбляє, але не завжди вдається впіймати гарний кадр, адже діти не можуть бути довго на одному місці.
У моєму фотосеті ми з донькою спостерігаємо за совами, а також фотографуємось на галявинці з її іграшкою, а також гуляємо на природі і спостерігаємо за природою.

DSC08352-001.JPG

We look at the birch tree where the owl is sitting / Дивимось на дерево-березу, де сидить сова.

DSC08479.JPG

With a toy / З іграшкою

DSC08484.JPG

Emotions / Емоції

DSC08503.JPG

Autumn nature, leaves / Осіння природа, листочки.


📸 All photos were taken by me on camera SONY ILCE-6400.
Thanks for watching, good luck 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency