Black&White - Street Beautiful Scenery - #Monomad Challenge

Peace

Greetings My friends,

How are you doing?

I hope you are doing fantastic.
You won't believe how I spent the last weekend. It was a sunny day, with many people on holidays in the city.

I went on exploration with my friends and neighbors near the Ocean side of the town.

I hope you will appreciate the black and white version of this street walk photo as an entry in the challenge.

Let's discover the photos in black and white

--

My entry in this challenge is the black and white photos during the past weekend street walk exploration in the town.

--

--

--

It is the main office for one of the most popular mobile network operator in the country. It is called "MTN" headquarter. The build construction was completed two years ago. This place is packed with cars day and morning, but I took this photo on Sunday before the holiday.

My friends have been in the southern part of the country only three time since 2019.

It was a pleasure to present the intensive development in this section of the major economical city in the country.

--

--

--

--

Enjoy your week

The photos in this article are black and white. I hope to share with the viewing audience my passion of the photo walk and exploration in town.

--

I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 5 smartphone camera, all the pictures and the words are mine.

It is important to put reference to the author when you use other bloggers materials as illustrations.

Proudly free of AI.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Huawei Nova 5

Lens A: 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
Lens B: 16 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Features LED flash, HDR, panorama

--

end of page annouce.gif

Point of entry for the official contest

You can find more article on my profile Main Page

Highlight of a few interesting articles on my Blog

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency