Monomad: Elusive cat.

This is my entry to the monomad contest by @monochromes.

Since I was born I have always lived in the same house, with my family. In my house there is a terrace, portal, patio, garden and garage, it is a large house, and it came in a somewhat rural area, it is not a countryside, but almost everyone has a patio so there are many plants, this gives rise to people coming to visit , butterflies, frogs, zunzunes, majas, bats, sparrows and maybe owls although I have never seen one and also certain felines that my grandmother hates and accuses of being thieves. Not so long ago, for some unknown reason, cats began to enter from the terrace because there is no way to close it completely, and they sneak throughout the house. It's funny to me and I found one. I was a little lost in thought so I took the opportunity to shoot at him. photos because normally I only see their tails because of how fast they run away.

Note: all photos are my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency