This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

| MONOMAD | You should use an umbrella


_1330764.JPG

Everything I know I have learned along the way, and there are many times when I wake up startled to think that I don't really know anything.


_1330855.JPG

I'm sleepy, I'm cold, I have these photos of the rain these days which, luckily, I enjoyed at home. I go to bed with a few thoughts that I will observe, because I won't be responsible for the first thing that comes to my mind, but I will be responsible for the second.


_1330854.JPG

When I get caught in the rain in the street, I have felt a lot of anguish and I look for shelter because I don't have an umbrella...


_1330861.JPG

My desperation is always more powerful. I decide to get wet.


_1330864.JPG


_1330765.JPG

When I come home like a soup... it stops raining.


_1330887.JPG

What does this tell you?


_1330877.JPG

This is my participation in the #Monomad Challenge.



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved ©, 2024.