MONOMAD - The guitar player 🇬🇧🇪🇸

Hi friends, this time I bring for the #Monomad Challenge a series of photos I took to a very skilled American guitarist.

Hola amigos, esta vez traigo para el Reto #Monomad una serie de fotos que le hice a un guitarrista americano muy habilidoso.

tommykessler1.jpg

I like the mystery, I made a careful selection so that little by little the identity of the musician, who is also a composer and producer, would be revealed.

Me gusta el misterio, hice una cuidadosa selección para que poco a poco se fuera descubriendo la identidad del músico que también es compositor y productor.

tommykessler2.jpg

tommykessler3.jpg

Well yes, he is Tommy Kessler, member of the rock band Blondie. Well, I hope he still is, because these photos were taken on Friday, March 15, 2019.

Pues sí, él es Tommy Kessler, miembro de la banda de rock Blondie. Bueno, espero que aún lo sea, porque estas fotos fueron tomadas el viernes 15 de marzo de 2019.

tommykessler5.jpg

I have already written, in one of my posts here on #Hive, about what it was like for me to attend this very very spectacular concert. I even promised to share a few pictures.

Ya he escrito, en en una de mis publicaciones aquí en #Hive, acerca de lo que representó para mí asistir a este concierto tan pero tan espectacular. Incluso prometí compartir unas cuantas imágenes.

tommykessler4.jpg

I remember that this guitarist transmitted a lot of energy to me. I am not an expert but I know how to recognize the good stuff right away. Blondie's music is energizing, I know, but it was his skill and how he moved on stage that really caught my attention. I took lots and lots of pictures of him.

Recuerdo que este guitarrista me transmitió mucha energía. No soy una experta pero sé reconocer lo bueno de inmediato. La música de Blondie es energizante, lo sé, pero era su destreza y como se movía en el escenario, lo que me llamaba totalmente la atención. Le hice muchísimas fotos a él.

tommykessler6.jpg

Más sobre Tommy Kessler Wikipedia

Original content written by @nanixxx, translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

My social network icons by Icons8

All rights reserved ©, 2023.


"Entrega siempre más de lo que esperan de ti." - Larry Page
"Always deliver more than they expect from you." - Larry Page



My social networks

icons8-aplicación-telegrama-48.png


icons8-twitter-48.png


icons8-instagram-48(1).png


icons8-discord-48.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency