Black and White | Monomad

Greetings!

How are you doing Hivers? For me it was a full of joy and entertainment as I took some photos in black and white (even after not being too good), I still took some off #monomad .. I did some editing for making them more Black and White 🖤 & 🤍 😂


Tree's were looking so beautiful and adorable when there were some clouds at skies ❣️.

I captured this one when I was backing to home after having lunch outside.

Near to my home, was feeling bored, captured this in black and white mood (was looking good), so I made some changes.

This is very rare, as I always prefer Due (in Soft Drinks), the same I captured this one tho.

NOTE

  • English isn't my First even Second Language, sometimes I use Google Translator.
    انگلش میری پہلی نا ہی دوسری زبان ہے، کبھی کبھار میں گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر کا استعمال کرتا ہوں۔
  • All words and photos are mine, apart from those which have Source link.
    تمام الفاظ اور تصاویر میری ہیں، ان کے علاوہ جن کے سورس کا لنک ہے۔
  • Don't hesitate to give an Upvote and leave your comment under the post, it'll encourage me.
    پوسٹ پر اَپ ووٹ اور اپنا کمنٹ کرنے میں نہ ہچکچائیں ، یہ مجھے حوصلہ دے گا۔
  • Thank you very much for reading and spending your Time.
    پڑھنے اور اپنا وقت گزارنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

How to Write a Blog?

How to Use Ecency Front-End of Hive?

About Author

Image Created With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency