The Monomad Photographic Challenge #94 - Full Moon

IMG_1218.JPG

Hello Hiver
Hello Hiver's! I'm back to contributing to the black and white photography challenge. And this is my 94th entry on the black and white community. Well, this time I want to show you some photos of the full moon that I took at the end of 2020. I took using a Canon M100 camera and a 55-250 IS II lens. Here are some pictures, hope you like it.

Thanks to @brumest and @monochromes for the great community challenge initiative.

This is my entry for the Monomad Challenge this time, I hope you enjoy it

IMG_1219.JPG

IMG_1227.JPG

IMG_1228.JPG

IMG_1229.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency