The Monomad Photographic Challenge #90 - Spraying disinfectant in places of worship

IMG_4282.JPG

As usual, I will be sharing some of my black and white photos with my friends in this wonderful community. And this picture is also my entry in the Monomad Challenge.

As we know, the pandemic virus outbreak is still a mystery around the world, including in Indonesia. Various efforts have been made by the government to prevent the spread of the virus. Volunteers from various institutions also helped prevent the spread of the virus. As you can see in the photos I share here. Officers sprayed disinfectant in public facilities and places of worship.

Thanks to @brumest and @monochromes for the great community challenge initiative.

This is my entry for the Monomad Challenge this time, I hope you enjoy it

IMG_4284.JPG

IMG_4285.JPG

IMG_4291.JPG

IMG_4229.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency