The Best Shoot Sunrise Moment in this Morning - The Monomad Photographic Challenge #126

IMG_5688.JPG

Hello my friends. Good morning all. Today I will again take part in the black and white photography challenge in this community. The pictures that I will include on this occasion are from my collection. Previously I've also posted this image, but with a color version. I took this photo about 7 months ago. That time, I took on the beach in my area. I often wait for the sunrise at this location. Because apart from being able to take pictures of the sunrise, I can also take pictures of various fishermen's activities in the morning. Oh, all these pictures are also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography which is held every day. Hope you enjoy it.

IMG_5682.JPG

IMG_5689.JPG

IMG_5672.JPG

IMG_5674.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency